• About
  • Press
  • Topics
  • Contact

Notice of Election

Candidates for the High School Teacher Functional Vice President Vacancy
David Arredondo Hubbard High School
Michael Smith Englewood STEM High School

Three members were nominated for Functional Vice President of High School Teachers at the October 7, 2020 House of Delegates meeting. After being nominated, and after we sent the previous version of this notice, Kassandra Tsitsopoulos declined the nomination. This leaves David Arredondo and Michael Smith as the two remaining candidates. At the November 4, 2020 House of Delegates meeting, all voting delegates who are members of the High School Teachers functional group may vote for one candidate to fill the one Functional Vice President of High School Teachers vacancy on the Executive Board.